Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Friday 9th - Thursday 22nd August

DEADPOOL & WOLVERINE

About the show

Wolverine is recovering from his injuries when he crosses paths with the loudmouth Deadpool. They team up to defeat a common enemy.

Starring Ryan Reynolds & Hugh Jackman

Friday 9th August 4.15pm (Screen 2)
Friday 9th August 7pm (Screen 1)
Saturday 10th August 1.15pm (Screen 2)
Saturday 10th August 7.15pm (Screen 2)
Tuesday 13th August 4.15pm (Screen 2)
Tuesday 13th August 7pm (Screen 1)
Wednesday 14th August 6pm (Screen 1)
Thursday 15th August 3pm (Screen 1)
Friday 16th August 6pm (Screen 1)
Saturday 17th August 3pm (Screen 1)
Tuesday 20th August 4pm (Screen 1)
Wednesday 21st August 7pm (Screen 1)
Thursday 22nd August 4pm (Screen 1)

£5 Standard Tickets

Certificate: 15

Running T8ime: 2hrs 7minutes

Available dates

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets