Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Folk Off Festival 2024

Running 30th Aug - 1st Sept 2024

 The Alnwick Playhouse host their first folk weekend from 30th August – 1st September. This event is poised to draw musicians, vocalists, and dancers to the town, featuring more than 40 performers. The line-up boasts headliners such as Jez Lowe, Alister Anderson, Gaelforce Celtic Rock Band and The Hunch.

Folk Off Festival Events

Wed 31st July - Sat 3rd Aug 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 10th August 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Monday 12th August 2pm & 4.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Tuesday 13th August 2pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 24th August 10am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 30th August 6pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 31st August 11am

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Saturday 31st August 6pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 31st August 10.30am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 31st August 12pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 31st August 9.30am

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Sunday 1st September 9.30am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 1st September 12pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 1st September 4.45pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 1st September 10.30am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 15th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Tuesday 17th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 18th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 19th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 20th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Tuesday 24th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 28th September 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Saturday 28th September 11am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 2nd October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 3rd October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Saturday 5th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 5th October 11am & 1.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Sunday 6th October 3.00pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets