Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

WHAT'S ON

Live Performance

Coming up next at Alnwick Playhouse

We offer a diverse live programme including drama, dance, a variety of live music including folk, classical, tributes and much more.

Saturday 29th June 11am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 29th June 10.30am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 30th June 10am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 30th June 2pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 30th June 5.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Tuesday 9th July 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 19th July 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Monday 12th August 2pm & 4.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Tuesday 13th August 2pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Sunday 15th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 18th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 19th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 20th September 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 28th September 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 2nd October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 9th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 11th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 12th October 8pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 17th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Sold Out

Friday 18th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 19th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Tuesday 22nd & Wednesday 23rd October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 26th October 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 2nd November 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Wednesday 6th November 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 9th November 2024 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets