Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

What A Wonderful World Festival 2024

Running 27th - 30th June 2024

What a Wonderful World is a climate action group bringing together the arts and sciences to raise local awareness of the climate emergency and bio-diversity loss and what we can each do in our homes and communities to tackle it.

What A Wonderful World Events

Book Tickets

No tickets available at this time.

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Thursday 25th April 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 26th April 7.45pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 26th April 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 2nd May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 3rd May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 4th May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 9th May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 10th May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Sold Out

Saturday 11th May 3pm & 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Limited Tickets

Wednesday 15th May 4.30pm & 7.45pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 17th May 8pm

Book Tickets

@ Sold Out

Saturday 18th May 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st May 7.45pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 7th June 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Limited Tickets

Thursday 13th June 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 14th June 8pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 15th June 7.30pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 22nd June 5pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 22nd June 8pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 27th June 7pm & Saturday 29th June 10.30am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 29th June 2pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 29th June 11am

Book Tickets

@ Tickets