Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

WHAT'S ON

Cinema

Coming up next at Alnwick Playhouse

Here at the Alnwick Playhouse we pride ourselves on bringing our audience a unique and diverse cinema programme. Exploring a variety of major blockbusters, independent arthouse films, international cinema and classical re-releases. A little bit of everything, everywhere…. All at once!!!

Recommended by Us

Get excited for these highly anticipated upcoming movie releases hitting the big screens…

Thursday 29th February 7.15pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Saturday 2nd - Wednesday 6th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 22nd - Thursday 28th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Thursday 29th February 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 29th February 4.15pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 29th February 7.15pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 1st - Wednesday 6th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 2nd - Wednesday 6th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Thursday 7th & Sunday 10th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 8th - Thursday 14th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 8th - Thursday 14th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Thursday 14th March 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Friday 15th - Thursday 21st March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 16th - Thursday 21st March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 22nd - Thursday 28th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 22nd - Thursday 28th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Tuesday 26th - Thursday 28th March

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 29th March - Thursday 4th April

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 30th March - Thursday 4th April

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Friday 5th - Thursday 11th April

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Saturday 13th April 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 18th & Sunday 21st April

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets

Tuesday 7th May 7pm

Book Tickets

@ Tickets

Thursday 16th & Sunday 19th May

Book Tickets

@ Tickets
@ Tickets